Dannelle LeBlanc, Certified SENIOR ADVISOR & CareGiving Consultant

Meaningful Educational Training for people caring for an aging family member in North Texas.

REGISTER by JUNE 21, 2019

We're excited for you to join our FREE Caregiving Navigation course!


Training content includes on-site instruction, materials, and support resources encouraging participants to:  

  

  • Receive meaningful, practical insights to prepare for what may be next.  
  • Address  concerns that impact physical, emotional, work, and financial well-being.  
  • Resolve common challenges before, during, and after caregiving.
  • Gain awareness of how to transition successfully into a life after caregiving.



Participants will receive an email with the location address for the county selected at registration (see options below). Trainings will take place as a half day course on the following dates from 1:00pm to 5:00pm:


Denton - Tuesday, June 25 

Tarrant - Saturday, June 29

Erath - Thursday, July 11

Palo Pinto - Saturday, July 13

Somerville - Thursday, July 18

Wise - Saturday, July 20

Dallas - Tuesday, July 23

Rockwall - Thursday, August 8

Collin - Saturday, August 10

Navarro - Thursday, August 15

Tarrant - Saturday, August 17

Dallas - Saturday, August 24


Limited space available. Register by June 21st, 2019 to reserve your seat! (Registration is FREE). 


This training program is made possible by a grant from the North Central Texas Council of Governments.
 

Register HERE.