Dannelle LeBlanc, Certified SENIOR ADVISOR & CareGiving Consultant

image139

CAREGIVING NAVIGATION - ONSITE SEMINARS

REGISTRATION HAS CLOSED for 2019 Caregiving Navigation on-site training classes.

We'd love for you to join us for an online class this September!

Details HERE.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


SESSION LOCATIONS/DATES (1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.):


Denton County - Tuesday, June 25 @ Sonoma House Assisted Living & Alzheimer’s Care: 2048 E Hebron Parkway, Carrollton, Texas 75007

Erath County - Thursday, July 11 @ Stephenville Senior Center: 164 E. College St 

Stephenville, TX 76401

Palo Pinto County - Saturday, July 13 @ Lakewell Place Assisted Living Community: 3005 NE 2nd Street Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Somervell County - Thursday, July 18 @ Cherokee Rose Nursing & Rehabilitation: 203 East Gibbs Blvd., Glen Rose, TX 76043

Wise County - Saturday, July 20 - Registration no longer available

Hunt County - Sunday, July 21 - Registration no longer available


Parker County - Tuesday, July 23 @ Windsor Court Senior Living: 1101 Jameson St, Weatherford, TX 76086


Rockwall County - Thursday, August 8 @ Rock Ridge Legend Senior Living: 720 E Ralph Hall Pkwy Rockwall, TX 75032

Collin County - Saturday, August 10 @ The Village at Mapleshade Assisted Living: 3670 Mapleshade Lane Plano, TX 75075

Navarro County - Registration no longer available

Kaufman County - Saturday, August 17 @ Three Forks Senior Living: 335 South FM 548 Forney, Texas 75126


Denton County - Saturday, August 24 - The Village at Denton Assisted Living and Memory Care:

1919 Brinker Rd. Denton, TX 76208

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Light refreshments will be served. Limited space available. 


Register today to reserve your seat! (Registration is FREE). 


Walk-in’s are also welcome, however registration is appreciated to prepare training materials and refreshments. 


This training program is made possible by a grant from the North Central Texas Area Agency on Aging.
 

Register HERE.


***********************************


Thank You to Our Sponsors!

image140
image141
image142
image143
image144
image145
image146
image147
image148